Staff

Meet the Team

 

Amy Taylor 

Executive Director, ASAS Chicago

amy.taylor@afterschoolallstars.org

(773) 627-3660

 

Read more...

Julieanne Pizarro 

Fundraising & Staff Assistant, ASAS Chicago

julieanne.pizarro@afterschoolallstars.org

(312) 767-2007

 

Read more...

Alyssa Plotkin 

Regional Program Manager, ASAS Chicago

alyssa@afterschoolallstars.org

(202) 545-7756

 

Read more...

Megan Walbergh

Program Manager, ASAS Chicago

megan.walbergh@afterschoolallstars.org

(773) 553-3522

 

Read more...

Shauntel Vaughn 

Program Manager, ASAS Chicago

shauntel.vaughn@afterschoolallstars.org

(312) 767-2007

 

Read more...

Maya Rosenbloom 

Site Coordinator, ASAS Chicago

maya.rosenbloom@afterschoolallstars.org

(312) 767-2007